Visa Fee

Indian eVisa fee includes the Government fee and the service fee. The service fee is charged for our assistance24h professional support, and processing time guarantee. Indian eVisa fee can be paid online via Credit/Debit Card.

1. Service Fee

  • Group of 1-2

    US$ 69.00 /person
    • After 3 business days
    • Emergency (1 business day) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of 3

    Discount 2.9%

    US$ 67.00 /person
    • After 3 business days
    • Emergency (1 business day) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of 4-8

    Discount 5.8%

    US$ 65.00 /person
    • After 3 business days
    • Emergency (1 business day) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of more than 8

    Discount 8.7%

    US$ 63.00 /person
    • After 3 business days
    • Emergency (1 business day) - Plus US$ 79.00/per

  • Normal: The soonest time your e-Visa can be delivered is 3 business days after your documents provided. We assure that your visa will be delivered on time for your trip.
  • Emergency: You can get an Indian eVisa within 1 - 2 business days

2. Government Fee

Government Fee (USD)Nationality
US$ 0.00Argentina, Cook Islands, Fiji, Jamaica, Kiribati, Indonesia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Micronesia, Myanmar, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Seychelles, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uruguay, Vanuatu.
US$ 27.00Japan, Singapore, Sri Lanka.
US$ 82.00Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Hong Kong, Macao, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Côte D'ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea (South Korea), Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Norway, Oman, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vatican City-Holy See, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia, Zimbabwe.
US$ 103.00Mozambique, Russia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States.


  • International Travellers whose sole objective of visiting India is sight seeing,casual visit to meet friends or relatives, attending a short term yoga programme (Indian e-Tourist visa), business purpose (Indian e-Business visa), or medical treatment including treatment under Indian systems of medicine (Indian e-Medical visa).
  • Passport should have at least 6 months validity from the date of arrival in India. The passport should have at least two blank pages for stamping by the Immigration Officer.
  • International Travellers should have return ticket or onward journey ticket, with sufficient money to spend during their stay in India.


  • If you are International Travellers having Pakistani passport or Pakistani origin, please apply for a regular visa at Indian Embassy.
  • Not available for Diplomatic/Official Passport Holders or Laissez-passer travel document holders
  • Not available to people endorsed on Parent's/Spouse's Passport i.e. each person should have a separate passport
  • Not available for International Travel Document Holders


  • Applicants of the eligible countries/territories may apply online at least 4 days in advance of the date of arrival.
  • For e-Tourist visa, the validity is 365 days from the date of visa approval. e-Tourist visa is for multiple entries, with a maximum stay of 90 days/entry from the first date of each entry. The only exception is that nationals of UK, US, Canada and Japan can have a maximum stay of 180 days/entry from the first date of each entry.
  • For e-Business visa, the validity is 365 days from the date of visa approval. e-Business visa is for multiple entries, with a maximum stay of 180 days/entry from the first date of each entry.
  • For e-Medical visa, the validity is 120 days from the date of visa approval. After entering India, e-Medical visa can be used for the triple entries within 60 days from the date of the first arrival.
  • Indian Visa online is non-extendable, non-convertible & not valid for visiting protected/restricted and Cantonment Areas.

Currently, passengers with eVisa are permitted to enter via following 28 designated Airports and 5 designated Seaports:

International Airports
Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Bhubaneshwar, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh, Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Portblair, Pune, Tiruchirappalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi, Vishakhapatnam
Chennai, Cochin, Goa, Mangalore, Mumbai


For any assistance, please call 24h professional support center below or send an email to

- Hotline:

United Kingdom United Kingdom: +44 1865 58 9741

United States United States: +1 315 715 8499

Australia Australia: +61 8 6102 5850